Two Men & A Kid

This is my first venture into the world of blogging. I’ve never really had much to say, I suppose. I mean… I’ve always had a lot to say, but maybe never much that people wanted to hear! I felt compelled to write a blog because being a home with Two Men & A Kid is still somewhat of a new thing… We find regularly that we’re faced with questions or challenges and can rarely find the answers online. Now, I know there are a million parenting blogs, forums and groups around, but very few that are about same sex parenting – I think in the main, parenting is parenting, but there are a few extra bits to be aware of when you’re a same sex couple… I want to change that, be a place that can answer some of your questions, and hopefully, some of the things we’ve experienced will help you along the way too!

Leave a Reply

